Congratulations, Troy Christian Graduates!

Congrats, Troy Christian Class of 2020!

We are so proud of each of you, and of the effort you have put forth. Best wishes on your future successes!

Chase Aivalotis

Owen Bailey

Matthew Beachy

Jason Blake

Emil Bowen

Lauren  Camp

Jared Chong

Brady Clawson

Jenna Douglas

Sarah Earhart

Conrad Echemann

Claudia Fecher

Izaak Frantom

Abigail   Gilfillen

Aaron Gillespie

Gracie Glaser

Isaac Gray

Anna Hivner


Nathaniel Hunnicutt

Jordan  Isenbarger

Gabriel Ison

Tyler Jackson

Laura Johnson

Joel Kellar

William Kenworthy

Ryley Kincaid

Preston Lair

Isaac Leganik

Samantha Lentz

Bennett Lowry

Jaelyn Manley

Jonah Mathews

Kaitlyn  Misirian

Craig Montgomery

Katie Nefedov

Connor Peters

Cherish Pierce

Kristen  Rodrigues

Alexis Salazar

Hope Sando

Caleb Schroer

Richard Schulte

Zachary Seagraves

Collin Sebor

Christopher Setser

Andrew Shaffer

Eleanor Smith

Rachel   Stewart

Kirsten  Strait

Kalista   Swihart

Chase Tanner

Emma Taylor

Kelly Tighe

Aiden Tkach

Micah Trimbach

Ethan Turner

Robert  Ventura

Olivia Voisinet

Nathan Waltz

Aaron Warden

Chase Weyrauch

Brittin Williams

Charles Wolfe

-Office of State Rep. Jena Powell

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *