Congratulations, Bradford Graduates!

Congrats, Bradford Class of 2020!

We are so proud of all the work you have put into your studies, and wish you all the best of success!

Hunter Beireis

Tristin Booker

Dalton Bubeck

Keanan Clark

Corey Cotrell

Drew Davidson

Victoria Derstine

Dylan Fair

Kegan Fair

Madison Fries

Erica Gaynor

Gabriel Gill

Caroline Gleason

Corie Hamilton

Brant Helman

Riley Houser

EJ Jones

Jaiden Leistner

Jeffrey Martin

Kaileigh McGlinch

Nick Mowery

Josh Nusbaum

Savannah Penny

Jacob Phillips

Kaitlynne Reineke

Jonathan Richardson-Welch

Jay Roberts

Jessica Roth

Brayden Sanders

Shelby Shafer

Jared Shellabarger

Mercedes Smith

Wyatt Spangler

Fischer Spencer

Jericka Thacker

Gavin Trevino

-Office of State Rep. Jena Powell

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *